Scholarship Award Recipients

In 2017, the Foundation awarded $12,470 in scholarship from individual scholarship funds and $14,100 to Northport Promise scholarship winners.

  • Manmeet Dhami: Edwin Suddard and Ruth Suddard Kellogg Scholarship, Winfield H. and Dr. Grace Song Line Fund.
  • Elizabeth Fredrickson: Florence F. Evett Scholarship, Anson and Ruth Solem Science Scholarship
  • Sarah Sleder: Kreig Leabo Memorial Scholarship

The Northport Promise

Northport Promise Scholarships are renewable through four years of college, as long as students maintain a 2.0 grade point average and complete at least 12 credits or more a semester. New and renewing scholarship award winners include:

  • Caleb Brown
  • Morgan Collins
  • Devon DeVriendt
  • Manmeet Dhami
  • Chris Hammersley
  • Fabian Hernandez
  • Autumn Huck
  • Olivia Kinker
  • Andrew Sleder
  • Sarah Sleder